TEC CHAMPIONSHIP C7
7 a side football - Male

FASTBOX

l
w
w
w
l
Last matches
President: Antonio Chierchia
Coach: Bajram Kasoski
Team History
CENTRO SPORTIVO LA BOMBONERA

Schedule

SERIE B TEC
La Filarmonica
FASTBOX
3 - 1
Tue 15 October
2° MATCH DAY
COCORITAS
La Filarmonica
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7
2 - 5
Fri 06 December
2° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
Tec Stadium Moretti
GIANO SHOES
9 - 6
Tue 22 October
3° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
La Filarmonica
FASTBOX
4 - 8
Wed 30 October
4° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
Santa Maria Apparente
ATLETICO SAN MARONE
3 - 2
Fri 15 November
5° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
La Filarmonica
FASTBOX
3 - 1
Tue 19 November
6° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
Energym Sport Center
VECCHIE GLORIE
8 - 5
Thu 23 January
7° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
Santa Caterina
LAPEDONESE
3 - 8
Thu 12 December
8° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
La Filarmonica
FASTBOX
20 - 3
Tue 17 December
9° MATCH DAY
LA BOCA SETTE COLLI
Santa Caterina
REAL C7
5 - 7
Wed 08 January
10° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
ATLETICO 300
12° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
La Filarmonica
FASTBOX
5 - 5
Tue 04 February
13° MATCH DAY
PAPIG TEAM
FASTBOX

lost by default for
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7

14° MATCH DAY
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7
La Filarmonica
SCP UNITED CONTINENTAL
0 - 7
Wed 12 February
14° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
Energym Sport Center
AMATORI OVER 40
2 - 5
Tue 18 February
15° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
Santa Maria Apparente
ATLETICO 300
6 - 5
Mon 24 February
16° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
COPPA ITALIA TEC - GIRONE C
La Filarmonica
FASTBOX

lost by default for
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7

Tue 05 November
1° MATCH DAY
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7
La Filarmonica
FASTBOX
4 - 6
Mon 02 December
2° MATCH DAY
MARETTO BOYS
Santa Maria Apparente
REAL TEMPOCASA
9 - 5
Thu 16 January
3° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
PLAY OFF SERIE B - GIRONE B
Villa Conti
VECCHIE GLORIE
2 - 3
Mon 06 July
1° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
Energym Sport Center
FASTBOX
5 - 4
Tue 14 July
2° MATCH DAY
LA BOCA SETTE COLLI
La Filarmonica
FASTBOX
6 - 4
Tue 21 July
3° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
FASE ELIMINATORIA PLAY OFF C7 SERIE B
FASTBOX

lost by default for
LA BOCA SETTE COLLI

QUARTER-FINALS
LA BOCA SETTE COLLI
Tec Stadium Moretti
ATLETICO 300
7 - 4
Tue 04 August
SEMI-FINAL
FASTBOX

Stats