TEC CHAMPIONSHIP C7
7 a side football - Male

UNITED MONTECOSARO

l
w
d
w
l
Last matches
CENTRO SPORTIVO LA BOMBONERA

Schedule

SERIE A TEC
Villa Conti
PARTENOPEA TEAM
1 - 4
Fri 11 October
1° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
Energym Sport Center
MONTEGRANARO C7

lost by default for
MONTEGRANARO C7

Tue 15 October
2° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
6 - 5
Wed 23 October
3° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
5 - 3
Tue 29 October
4° MATCH DAY
ATLETIKO TRODIKA
Santa Caterina
AUDAX UMMC
7 - 5
Thu 14 November
5° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
Green Planet
REAL CUPOLETTA
3 - 1
Mon 18 November
6° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
7 - 0
Mon 25 November
7° MATCH DAY
MOVIDA C7
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
8° MATCH DAY
OLIANS PLAST
SPORT EVENTS COLOR
postponed
8° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
Tec Stadium Moretti
BECKERBRAUN

lost by default for
BECKERBRAUN

Mon 16 December
9° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
Santa Maria Apparente
MARETTO BOYS
3 - 5
Mon 27 January
11° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
4 - 1
Wed 05 February
12° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
La Filarmonica
AUDAX MACERATA
5 - 3
Mon 17 February
14° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
UNITED MONTECOSARO

lost by default for
BECKERBRAUN

20° MATCH DAY
BECKERBRAUN
TEC LEAGUE 2019
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
5 - 2
Tue 21 January
1° MATCH DAY
MARETTO BOYS
Santa Maria Apparente
PARTENOPEA TEAM
3 - 11
Tue 11 February
2° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
UNITED MONTECOSARO

lost by default for
SPORT EVENTS COLOR

3° MATCH DAY
SPORT EVENTS COLOR
COPPA ITALIA TEC - GIRONE F
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
6 - 1
Tue 05 November
1° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
Santa Maria Apparente
ATLETICO 300
2 - 17
Mon 13 January
2° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
PLAY OFF SERIE A - GIRONE C
Santa Maria Apparente
MARETTO BOYS
4 - 7
Mon 13 July
2° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
4 - 4
Fri 17 July
3° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
SUPERCOPPA ITALIANA TEC 2019
MONTEGRANARO C7
FINAL
UNITED MONTECOSARO
MONDIALE PER CLUB TEC 2019
Tec Stadium Moretti
OLIANS PLAST
9 - 10
Wed 08 January
SEMI-FINAL
UNITED MONTECOSARO
MONTEGRANARO C7
FINAL
UNITED MONTECOSARO
COPPA ITALIA - TABELLONE ELIMINAZIONE DIRETTA
UNITED MONTECOSARO
ROUND OF 16
AMATORI OVER 40
FASE ELIMINATORIA PLAY OFF C7 SERIE A
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO

lost by default for
MONTEGRANARO C7

Fri 24 July
QUARTER-FINALS
MONTEGRANARO C7
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
3 - 5
Tue 28 July
SEMI-FINAL
REAL CUPOLETTA

Stats