TEC CHAMPIONSHIP C7
7 a side football - Male

PARTENOPEA TEAM

l
l
l
l
l
Last matches
President: Ciro Cavallaro
Coach: Andrea Gobbi
Team History
Capital Costruzioni

Schedule

SERIE A TEC
Villa Conti
PARTENOPEA TEAM
1 - 4
Fri 11 October
1° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
La Filarmonica
AUDAX MACERATA
8 - 1
Mon 14 October
2° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
Energym Sport Center
PARTENOPEA TEAM
2 - 7
Wed 23 October
3° MATCH DAY
REAL CUPOLETTA
Santa Maria Apparente
MARETTO BOYS
3 - 3
Mon 28 October
4° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
Tec Stadium Moretti
BECKERBRAUN

lost by default for
BECKERBRAUN

Mon 11 November
5° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
Energym Sport Center
PARTENOPEA TEAM
8 - 9
Fri 22 November
6° MATCH DAY
ATLETIKO TRODIKA
Santa Caterina
AUDAX UMMC
6 - 5
Thu 28 November
7° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
Santa Maria Apparente
PARTENOPEA TEAM
0 - 0
Fri 17 January
8° MATCH DAY
MONTEGRANARO C7
Energym Sport Center
SPORT EVENTS COLOR
10 - 5
Wed 18 December
9° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
Santa Maria Apparente
PARTENOPEA TEAM
5 - 7
Fri 24 January
10° MATCH DAY
MOVIDA C7
PARTENOPEA TEAM
11° MATCH DAY
OLIANS PLAST
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
4 - 1
Wed 05 February
12° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
Energym Sport Center
PARTENOPEA TEAM
2 - 4
Fri 14 February
13° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
Green Planet
REAL CUPOLETTA
7 - 3
Mon 17 February
14° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
Energym Sport Center
PARTENOPEA TEAM
5 - 7
Wed 19 February
14° MATCH DAY
OLIANS PLAST
PARTENOPEA TEAM

lost by default for
BECKERBRAUN

16° MATCH DAY
BECKERBRAUN
TEC LEAGUE 2019
Tec Stadium Moretti
PARTENOPEA TEAM

lost by default for
SPORT EVENTS COLOR

Tue 21 January
1° MATCH DAY
SPORT EVENTS COLOR
Santa Maria Apparente
PARTENOPEA TEAM
3 - 11
Tue 11 February
2° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
MARETTO BOYS
3° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
COPPA ITALIA TEC- GIRONE E
Energym Sport Center
OLIANS PLAST
8 - 8
Wed 06 November
1° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
Energym Sport Center
PARTENOPEA TEAM
5 - 3
Wed 04 December
2° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO SAN MARONE
PLAY OFF SERIE A - GIRONE A
Villa Conti
PARTENOPEA TEAM
3 - 8
Fri 17 July
2° MATCH DAY
REAL CUPOLETTA
La Filarmonica
H7 VERDINI
5 - 4
Mon 20 July
3° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
MONDIALE PER CLUB TEC 2019
Tec Stadium Moretti
PARTENOPEA TEAM
8 - 9
Wed 08 January
SEMI-FINAL
MONTEGRANARO C7
SUPERCOPPA EUROPEA TEC 2019/2020
MONTEGRANARO C7
FINAL
PARTENOPEA TEAM
COPPA ITALIA - TABELLONE ELIMINAZIONE DIRETTA
Santa Maria Apparente
MARETTO BOYS
7 - 6
Mon 24 February
ROUND OF 16
PARTENOPEA TEAM

Stats