TEC CHAMPIONSHIP C7
7 a side football - Male

REAL TEMPOCASA

l
w
w
w
w
Last matches
La Tana della musica

Schedule

SERIE B TEC
Villa Conti
VECCHIE GLORIE
4 - 4
Mon 07 October
1° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
Santa Maria Apparente
ATLETICO SAN MARONE
3 - 12
Fri 18 October
2° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
Energym Sport Center
REAL TEMPOCASA
7 - 4
Fri 25 October
3° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
La Filarmonica
FASTBOX
4 - 8
Wed 30 October
4° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
Energym Sport Center
REAL TEMPOCASA
9 - 0
Fri 15 November
5° MATCH DAY
LAPEDONESE
Tec Stadium Moretti
LA BOCA SETTE COLLI
0 - 6
Mon 18 November
6° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
Energym Sport Center
REAL TEMPOCASA
6 - 1
Thu 28 November
7° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
Energym Sport Center
COCORITAS
0 - 7
Fri 13 December
8° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
Santa Maria Apparente
ATLETICO 300
1 - 3
Mon 16 December
9° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
Energym Sport Center
REAL TEMPOCASA
8 - 1
Fri 10 January
10° MATCH DAY
PAPIG TEAM
SCP UNITED CONTINENTAL
2 - 4
11° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
Santa Maria Apparente
REAL TEMPOCASA
4 - 1
Thu 30 January
12° MATCH DAY
H7 VERDINI
Energym Sport Center
REAL TEMPOCASA
5 - 7
Fri 07 February
13° MATCH DAY
AMATORI OVER 40
REAL TEMPOCASA

lost by default for
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7

14° MATCH DAY
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7

lost by default for
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7

14° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
Santa Maria Apparente
REAL TEMPOCASA
4 - 1
Fri 21 February
15° MATCH DAY
GIANO SHOES
COPPA ITALIA TEC - GIRONE C
Santa Maria Apparente
MARETTO BOYS
4 - 4
Mon 04 November
1° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
La Filarmonica
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7
2 - 3
Tue 03 December
2° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
Santa Maria Apparente
REAL TEMPOCASA
9 - 5
Thu 16 January
3° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
PLAY OFF SERIE A - GIRONE B
Energym Sport Center
SPORT EVENTS COLOR
3 - 10
Tue 07 July
1° MATCH DAY
REAL TEMPOCASA
Tec Stadium Moretti
REAL TEMPOCASA
4 - 3
Fri 17 July
2° MATCH DAY
MONTEGRANARO C7
COPPA ITALIA - TABELLONE ELIMINAZIONE DIRETTA
Tec Stadium Moretti
REAL TEMPOCASA
4 - 3
Tue 25 February
ROUND OF 16
VECCHIE GLORIE
FASE ELIMINATORIA PLAY OFF C7 SERIE A
REAL TEMPOCASA

lost by default for
SPORT EVENTS COLOR

QUARTER-FINALS
SPORT EVENTS COLOR
Tec Stadium Moretti
REAL TEMPOCASA
4 - 7
Tue 28 July
SEMI-FINAL
AUDAX MACERATA

Stats